Nephilim rigged up the ass!

Report bugs.
Morgoth-Bauglir
Visitor
Visitor

Nephilim rigged up the ass!

#1 Post by Morgoth-Bauglir »

Holy hell,Never again will I see such rape and carnage as instant cd skills that can within 15 seconds of reaching a unit/hero/army kill them all instantly,Or atleast as soon as you know the hotkeys T!(I pick you up smash you and stun you!) E!(I slow you down! boom!)T!(Bewm off goes the fireballs)
W!(Randomly click some area to get back in cycle)R!(Cloak) T! (I pick you up and smash and stun you once more!)
Instagib tons of heroes and units with rinse and repeat.
While it was myself doing this I have to say,I have never done anything like that before on eota,I would say he deserves a nerf with the instant cd on skills and if he actually goes all int there isnt much to stop him from taking out your base except afew heroes on him,Because in a 1-2 hero circumstance he will kill them and walk off happy like he laid a nice warm load on your leg after humping it.
And at that I vanish!
call me odd call me peculiar im all that and much much more
proud of my 4918 user private banlist
clan eota west shaman

DarnYak
Site Admin
Site Admin

#2 Post by DarnYak »

Said this before, but doing so again since I'm sure new people will be appearing to bitch about this:

Neph's lack of cooldowns is unintended. Originaly during development he had them, and it worked fine, and I develoepd his whole skill system specificly to make the cooldowns work like normal. Then I finished all the other UD heroes and the cd's weren't there anymore. I don't know why it broke, but I'm attempting to see if balance is possible without cd's.

If that fails, the plan is to swap in passive unclickable buttons to simulate the cooldowns. It'll look like crap, but meh

DarnYak

mianmian
Addict
Addict

#3 Post by mianmian »

Even with them, hes shit VS high HP hero, he runs out of mana (mind you i went shadow/blood)